FOX is announcing premiere dates for Fantasy Island (Jan. 2), Celebrity Name That Tune (Jan. 11), 9-1-1: Lone Star (Jan. 17), Next Level Chef (Feb. 12) and Animal Control (Feb. 16), joining Fall series making their Winter premieres, The Resident (Jan. 3), Hell’s Kitchen (Jan. 5), Welcome to Flatch (Jan. 5) and Call Me Kat (Jan. 5). All-new unscripted series Special Forces: World’s Toughest Test will debut with a special two-hour event (Jan. 4), Alert will debut Sunday, Jan. 8 after NFL on FOX, and all-new crime thriller Accused will premiere Sunday, Jan. 22.

FOX WINTER 2022-2023 PREMIERE DATES RECAP (all times are Eastern)

Monday, Jan. 2:

8:00-9:00 PM FANTASY ISLAND (Season Premiere)

Tuesday, Jan. 3:

8:00-9:00 PM RESIDENT (Winter Premiere)

Wednesday, Jan. 4:

8:00-10:00 PM SPECIAL FORCES: WORLD’S TOUGHEST TEST (Two-Hour Series Premiere) `

Thursday, Jan. 5:

8:00-9:00 PM HELL’S KITCHEN (Winter Premiere)

9:00-9:30 PM WELCOME TO FLATCH (Winter Premiere)

9:30-10:00 PM CALL ME KAT (Winter Premiere)

Sunday, Jan. 8:

8:00-9:00 PM ET ALERT (Series Premiere)

Monday, Jan. 9:


9:00-10:00 PM ALERT (Time Period Premiere)

Wednesday, Jan. 11:

8:00-9:00 PM CELEBRITY NAME THAT TUNE (Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM SPECIAL FORCES: WORLD’S TOUGHEST TEST (Time Period Premiere)

Tuesday, Jan. 17

8:00-9:00 PM 9-1-1: LONE STAR (Season Premiere)

Sunday, Jan. 22:

9:00-10:00 PM ACCUSED (Series Premiere)

Tuesday, Jan. 24:

8:00-9:00 PM 9-1-1: LONE STAR

9:00-10:00 PM ACCUSED (Time Period Premiere)

Sunday, Feb. 12

10:30-11:40 PM ET NEXT LEVEL CHEF (Season Premiere)

Thursday, Feb. 16:

8:00-9:00 PM NEXT LEVEL CHEF (Time Period Premiere)

9:00-9:30 PM ANIMAL CONTROL (Series Premiere)